NYC

New York, New York

Scott Bennett, Chief Operating Officer | Head of Asset Management
Tel: +1 (732) 576-1662
sbennett@falconreal.com

Kenneth C. Lorman, Senior Vice President | Senior Acquisition Officer
Tel: +1 (646) 408-8224
klorman@falconreal.com

570 Lexington Avenue,Suite 1600
New York, NY 10022
Tel: +1 (212) 271-5445

haut de page

Chicago, Illinois

Howard E. Hallengren, Chairman | Chief Executive Officer
hhallengren@falconreal.com

Jack D. Miller, President
jmiller@falconreal.com

161 North Clark Street, Suite 3200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel: +1 (312) 240-9195     Fax: +1 (312) 240-9194

haut de page

Dallas, Texas

Norman G. Hill, First Vice President | Chief Financial Officer
nhill@falconreal.com

David A. Hill, Certified Public Accountant
dhill@falconreal.com

Angela D. Bleckner, Senior Accountant
ableckner@falconreal.com

5005 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1130
Dallas, Texas 75244-6144
Tel: +1 (972) 934-2325     Fax: +1 (972) 934-2305

haut de page

San Francisco, California

David Rhoades
(415) 814-8010
drhoades@falconreal.com

Sean Thompson
(415) 814-8020
sthompson@falconreal.com

364 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94104


haut de page

Contact
Tous les bureaux de Falcon