Chicago, Illinois

Howard E. Hallengren, Chairman | Chief Executive Officer
hhallengren@falconreal.com

Jack D. Miller, President | Chief Operating Officer
jmiller@falconreal.com

875 North Michigan Avenue, 31st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Tel: (312) 373-3855

top

Dallas, Texas

Norman G. Hill, First Vice President | Chief Financial Officer
nhill@falconreal.com

David A. Hill, Certified Public Accountant
dhill@falconreal.com

Angela D. Bleckner, Senior Accountant
ableckner@falconreal.com

5005 LBJ Freeway, Suite 333
Dallas, Texas 75244-6111
Tel: (972) 934-2325

top

Miami, Florida

Jack D. Miller, President | Chief Operating Officer
jmiller@falconreal.com

801 Brickell Avenue, Suite 900
Miami, Florida 33131
Tel: (786) 375-5080

top

New York, New York

Miriam Driot, Director of Acquisitions – Northeast
mdriot@falconreal.com

245 Park Avenue, 39th Floor
New York, NY 10167
Tel: (212) 672-1988

top

San Francisco, California

David Rhoades, President – Western Region
(415) 814-8010
drhoades@falconreal.com

Sean Thompson, Director of Acquisitions – Western Region
(415) 814-8020
sthompson@falconreal.com

101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1825
San Francisco, CA 94104


top

Contact