Chicago, Illinois

Howard E. Hallengren, Chairman | Chief Executive Officer
(312) 373-3855
hhallengren@falconreal.com

Jack D. Miller, President | Chief Operating Officer
(312) 909-9560
jmiller@falconreal.com

Steve Spayer, Director of Asset Management – Central Region
(331) 888-2819
sspayer@falconreal.com

875 North Michigan Avenue, 31st Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60611

top

Dallas, Texas

Norman G. Hill, First Vice President | Chief Financial Officer
nhill@falconreal.com

David A. Hill, Certified Public Accountant
dhill@falconreal.com

Angela D. Bleckner, Senior Accountant
ableckner@falconreal.com

5005 LBJ Freeway, Suite 333
Dallas, Texas 75244-6111
Tel: (972) 934-2325

top

Miami, Florida

Jack D. Miller, President | Chief Operating Officer
jmiller@falconreal.com

801 Brickell Avenue, Suite 900
Miami, Florida 33131
Tel: (786) 375-5080

top

New York, New York

Miriam Driot, Director of Acquisitions – Northeast
(917) 660-5620
mdriot@falconreal.com

Steven Dicke, Director of Asset Management – Eastern Region
(973) 229-2210
sdicke@falconreal.com

300 Park Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022

top

San Francisco, California

David Rhoades, President – Western Region
(415) 505-1177
drhoades@falconreal.com

Catherine Rhoades, Marketing Communications Director
(415) 342-8915
crhoades@falconreal.com

101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1825
San Francisco, CA 94104


top

Contact